October 24, 2022

Psalm 145:1-2 NKJV — A Praise of David. I will extol You, my God, O King; And I will bless Your name forever and ever. Every day I will bless You, And I will praise Your name forever and ever.

Dear Lord Jesus,

Thank You for this day. Thank You for Your righteousness, Your Sovereignty, Your holiness, Your goodness, and Your love. Lord, thank You for providing and sustaining us daily. Thank You for the life You have given. Lord, please help me to reflect Your goodness and love. Please teach me to be self-disciplined, that I might be honorable before You and others. Lord, thank You for Your wonderful gifts. Thank You for my family, for our friends, for the breath in my lungs. Lord, thank You for salvation!Thank You, Lord, for working through that which the enemy means for evil and bringing about good. Heavenly Father, Jesus,and Holy Spirit, You alone are worthy of all glory, all honor, all praise! Thank You! May the those called by Your name bring You glory and honor continually. Amen.

Leave a comment